WHO WE ARE

Surface Connection is one of the largest refinishing companies in the United States and has been providing refinishing service for the multi-family industry since its' inception in 1999. We lead the industry in product quality, choices, workmanship, safety, local operating technicians, and our iconic 24-48 hour response time is unparalleled in the industry.

We are members of the majority of local apartment associations which allows us to be listed on a sizable amount of property management companies preferred vendors lists. We excel in high standards that have propelled us to the top of our class for professionalism, satisfaction and quality.

We are dedicated to strengthening our existing customer relationships and establishing new ones by treating you with respect in a professional and courteous manner.

NATIONWIDE SERVICE

From Texas to Tennessee, we have locations across the southeast United States to serve multi-family properties with apartment countertop resurfacing and cabinet refacing. Click on one of our locations below to view the contact information for our resurfacing experts in that area.

Texas

Austin, College Station, Killeen , Temple

Sales: Amos Kuhn
Customer Service: Trisha Beasley 866-507-8202
Trisha@surfaceconnection.com

San Antonio, Corpus Christi

Sales: Rudy Uriegas
Customer Service: Tiffannie Albert 866-507-8202
tiffannie@surfaceconnection.com

Tyler, Longview, Nacogdoches, Lufkin

Sales: Mike Canfield
Customer Service: Ashley Wilks 800-743-3510
AshleyW@surfaceconnection.com

Midland-Odessa, DFW, Denton, Abilene, Lubbock, Amarillo, Midland, San Angelo

Sales: Mike Canfield
Customer Service: Betty Robinson 877-397-3111
Betty@surfaceconnection.com

Waco

Sales: Mike Canfield
Customer Service: Trisha Beasley 866-507-8202
Trisha@surfaceconnection.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City

Sales: Tyler Bratcher
Customer Service:Rachael Beach 800-998-1053
rachael@surfacerestoration.net

Tulsa

Sales: Billy-Ray Wilson
Customer Service:Rachael Beach 800-998-1053
rachael@surfacerestoration.net

Colorado

Denver, Colorado Springs and surrounding areas

Sales:David Barrett
Customer Service:Christina Monk 877-573-6972
Christina@surfacerestoration.net

Louisiana

Lafayette, Lake Charles, Baton Rouge, New Orleans, Slidell

Sales: Frank Venable
Customer Service: Stefani Flores 877-851-5541
stefani@surfaceconnection.com

Bossier, Shreveport, Monroe, Alexandria

Sales: Mike Canfield
Customer Service: Ashley Wilks 800-743-3510
AshleyW@surfaceconnection.com

Arkansas

Little Rock

Sales: Mike Canfield
Customer Service: Ashley Wilks 800-743-3510
AshleyW@surfaceconnection.com

Alabama

Mobile, Birmingham, Huntsville, Montgomery, Auburn

Sales: Ryan Paul
Customer Service: Leigha Redmond 877-207-8575
Leigha@surfaceconnection.com

Mississippi

Biloxi, Pascagoula

Sales: Ryan Paul
Customer Service: Leigha Redmond 877-207-8575
Leigha@surfaceconnection.com

Jackson, Hattiesburg, Meridian, Starksville

Salesman: Frank Venable
Customer Service: Stefani Flores 877-851-5541
stefani@surfaceconnection.com

Tennessee

Memphis, Jackson

Sales: Brian Emerson
Customer Service: Ashley Wilks 800-743-3510
AshleyW@surfaceconnection.com

Chattanooga, Nashville

Sales: Brian Emerson
Customer Service: Belinda Guerra 877-275-1625
Belinda@surfaceconnection.com

South Carolina

Columbia, Charleston

Sales: Ryan Paul
Customer Service: Leigha Redmond 877-207-8575
Leigha@surfaceconnection.com

Indiana

Indianapolis

Sales: Neil Duetsch
Customer Service: Belinda Guerra 877-275-1625
Belinda@surfaceconnection.com

Kentucky

Louisville & Lexington

Sales: Neil Duetsch
Customer Service: Belinda Guerra 877-275-1625
Belinda@surfaceconnection.com

Florida

Pensacola

Sales: Ryan Paul
Customer Service: Leigha Redmond 877-207-8575
Leigha@surfaceconnection.com

Iowa

Des Moines & Cedar Rapids

Sales: Brian Woods
Customer Service: Tory King 515-957-6798
tory.king@surfaceconnection.com